Click link below

This website has been superceded.

Go to the new Shoalhaven Bushwalkers website by clicking the link below

(Scroll down to see the old page)

Click link below

Click to go back Click for Home page Click to go back

Shoalhaven Bushwalkers Inc.

Click here if you are using a laptop or computerClick here to visit our Youtube channelClick here to email usClick here to visit our Facebook pageMembers click here to visit the Members Only Area

The Committee - 2023 / 2024

President - John Kubale (
Vice-president - Kynie Evison
Secretary - Clare Lord (
Treasurer - Rick O'Shea (

Liaison Officer - John Souter
Ettremist Editor - Sue Feary
Website Administrator - Brett Davis (
Social Secretary - Marg O'Shea
Risk Manager - Greg Smith

Ordinary Committee Members
Jennifer Himmelreich, Ines Gale, Albert Forgan and Peter Walsh

Weekend and Other Walks Coordinator - Andy Winfield
Midweek Walks Coordinator - Kynie Evison

Appointments (below) - not committee positions

Wednesday Walks Coordinators
Andante - Tony Watkin
On Track - Nicki Beardmore and Yolande Cozijn
Hybrid - Julienne McKay and Clare Lord
Off Track - Kynie Evison

Public Officer - is always the Secretary
Supper Convenor - Gill Souter
Librarian - Karen Davis
Archivist - Brett Davis
Publicity Officer - currently not required
Theatre Bookings - Mary Furness

Wednesday Walks and Weekend Walks Safety Check In - Mary Furness

Facebook Administrator - Brett Davis
Facebook Editor - Christa Watkin
Facebook Editor - Joe Nethery
Facebook Editor - Lee Cordner
Facebook Editor - Marysia Nowak
Facebook Editor - Annie Heppell
Facebook Editor - Clare Lord
Facebook Editor - Michael Strachan
Facebook Editor - Kynie Evison
Facebook Editor - Tony Watkin

Google Sheet - Members Editor - Rick O'Shea
Google Sheet - Members Editor - Brett Davis
Google Sheet - Members Editor - Clare Lord
Google Sheet - Members Editor - John Kubale
Google Sheet - Members Editor - SBW Webmaster
Google Sheet - Members Viewer - Sue Feary

Google Sheet - Program Editor - Clare Lord
Google Sheet - Program Editor - Julienne McKay
Google Sheet - Program Editor - Tony Watkin
Google Sheet - Program Editor - Brett Davis
Google Sheet - Program Editor - Yolande Cozijn
Google Sheet - Program Editor - Andy Winfield

Google Sheet - Walk Numbers Editor - Brett Davis
Google Sheet - Walk Numbers Editor - Mary Furness

Google Sheet - News Editor - Brett Davis
Google Sheet - News Editor - Julienne McKay

Chair of Elections - chosen on the night (if necessary)

* not committee positions